Fina vän <3

Listen, I am not in love with you. I REALLY REALLY like you. As in more then just a friend. And my emotions are a bit mixed up cause you´ve been nicer to me then anybody else I know. Nicer then my friends, nicer then people I know
And I only know you for a good week
So I feel feelings for you, but I´m not an idiot
I know you live in Norway, and I live here. So I´m not expecting anything. All I say is that I have strong feelings for you. Cause there was a real connection. Well at least so I felt..

So If you say you just want to be friends, I understand. I´m not looking for a relationship. I´m just trying to explain that I feel more for you then just a boring friend
You understand?



tack fina hjärtat för dina ord <3 <3 <3
nu myser ja å elin...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0